The Thiele Geotech, Inc. Team

Thiele Geotech, Inc. employees win the hearts of our customers by cultivating towering competence and setting up systems that stimulate productive learning.

Ray Brock
Senior Engineering Technician
rbrock@thielegeotech.com
Broc BurmeisterBroc Burmeister, P.G.
Project Geologist
bburmeister@thielegeotech.com
Chris ChadwellChris Chadwell
Senior Engineering Technician
cchadwell@thielegeotech.com
Heath CutlerHeath Cutler, P.E.
Project Engineer
hcutler@thielegeotech.com
Jeremy Davis, P.G.
Project Geologist
jdavis@thielegeotech.com
Raeanna DoyleRaeanna Doyle, P.E.
Vice President, Geotechnical Engineering Department
rdoyle@thielegeotech.com
Brian GappaBrian Gappa
Drilling Manager
bgappa@thielegeotech.com
Michael GerdesMichael Gerdes, S.E.T.
CFO
mgerges@thielegeotech.com
Corey HanelCorey Hanel, C.E.T.
Lab Manager
chanel@thielegeotech.com
Josh KankovskyJosh Kankovsky, P.E.
Vice President, Materials Testing Department Manager
jkankovsky@thielegeotech.com
Jeremy Kendle
Project Geologist
jkendle@thielegeotech.com
Cody KimballCody Kimball
Project Engineer
ckimball@thielegeotech.com
Rebecca KleineRebecca Kleine, MBA
Director of Business Development
rkleine@thielegeotech.com
Scott KratzScott Kratz
Drilling Coordinator
skratz@thielegeotech.com
Bob LapkeBob Lapke, P.E.
President, COO
blapke@thielegeotech.com
Bob Matlock, P.E.
Senior Vice President
bmatlock@thielegeotech.com
Donna MatlockDonna Matlock, P.G.
Senior Geologist
dmatlock@thielegeotech.com
Robert MillerRobert Miller, P.G.
Vice President, Environmental Engineering Department Manager
rmiller@thielegeotech.com
Justin MorganJustin Morgan, C.E.T.
Instrumentation Department Manager
jmorgan@thielegeotech.com
Chad PriceChad Price, P.E.
Project Engineer
cprice@thielegeotech.com
Brett PriebeBrett Priebe, P.E.
Vice President, Earth Retention Design Department Manager
bpriebe@thielegeotech.com
Andy ThieleAndy Thiele
Field Service Manager
athiele@thielegeotech.com
Dan ThieleDan Thiele, P.E.
Chairman, CEO
dthiele@thielegeotech.com
Michael True, P.E.
Project Engineer
mtrue@thielegeotech.com

HAVE A PROJECT? WE’D LOVE TO HEAR ABOUT IT!

Contact Us